About Membership Publications Officers Help
 
Main Menu
Login

Username:


Password:


Remember me


Lost Password?
Want to Register?
Problems?
Contact a Webmaster at: richard@wvroane.org
Tell Your Friends!
Visitor Count

View Stats
General Interest : Officers, Newsletter Staff & Committees
Posted by Webmaster on 2005/8/26 14:30:00 (14375 reads)

Current officers, committees and contacts for the Roane County Historical Society.

Officers
 
PresidentRick Greathouserick@wvroane.org
1st Vice PresidentMelissa Swishermissy@wvroane.org
2nd Vice PresidentBonita Schreckengost
Recording SecretarySusan Tuckersusan@wvroane.org
Membership / Corresponding SecretaryLinda Cottrell Lisslinda@wvroane.org
TreasurerCarol Board-Westfallcarol@wvroane.org
 
Mailing Address
 
Roane County Historical Society
P.O. Box 161
Spencer, WV 25276-0161
 
Committees
 
Newsletter
EditorsCarol Cronincarol.cronin@wvroane.org
Linda Cottrell Lisslinda@wvroane.org
 
Website
AdministratorsRick Greathouserick@wvroane.org
 Richard Griffithrichard@wvroane.org
 
Genealogical Fair
ChairpersonJohanna Nutterjohanna@wvroane.org
 
Book Purchasing Committee
ChairpersonCarol Board-Westfallcarol@wvroane.org

   Printer Friendly Page Send this Story to a Friend Create a PDF from the article
Comment View Options:
The comments are owned by the poster. We aren't responsible for their content.
Share This
Share |
Copyright © 2002-2016 Roane County Historical Society, Inc.